You say your worried about privacy in an ariport scanner?

If this is a hoax video, its pretty well done.

If this is an actual app, (I hear the application supposedly works by processing infrared light through a specific light filter … oookay) I might just quit resisting and buy an iPhone. Imagine the fun!

Update: The English translated version of this video was DMCA’d by the copyright nazies, so I pointed to the original one in French.

About PoliTech

Inquisitor of reason and objective analysis of modern politics and technology.

2 thoughts on “You say your worried about privacy in an ariport scanner?

  1. How come there are no fat people in his video?

    There are some other little things in there that make it look like video trickery … I think is a good video, but I don’t think “there’s an app for that.” when it comes to seeing everybody’s nekkid body.

    Like

Comments are closed.