Why Chicken-Shit Republicans are slow to repeal Obamacare: Fear for their own safety as Obamacare protests grow

At a closed-door meeting, House lawmakers discuss strategies to counter potential violence.

Source: Republicans fear for their safety as Obamacare protests grow – POLITICO

Which explains a lot as to why the GOP has been talking about kicking the O-Care can down the road for a year or two.

Trump wants a year. Okay.

As long as the WALL is going up and the migrants are brought under some semblance of control, I can wait for the next Insurance enrollment period for my new policy.

Nationally marketed insurance that restores the excellent insurance that I was promised that I would be able to keep but was forced to give up upon passage of the ACA.

Nationally marketed insurance that restores the excellent doctor I used to see and who I was promised I could keep on seeing, but was forced to give up upon passage of the ACA.

I am patient, but I and millions like me will not tolerate any further GOP surrender to the left.

If your afraid of the enemedia and their lefiti-fascist horde of flying monkeys, you should be TERRIFIED of the millions of regular Joe’s and Jane’s who all have a feeling of utter betrayal … and a gun.

